Fedora LXDE 25

Fedora LXDE 25.png

It’s not much different than Fedora LXDE 24. It remains a pretty bare LXDE setup that works great. It seems like it would be a great distro for a machine with low specs. In fact, I plan on trying the out in just that scenario. The only gripe I have is the lack of a gui package manager. I have no issue with popping up a terminal and running updates but without a notifications it could be easy to forget to run them. Hopefully my I’ll get to put it through a real world run through pretty soon.

Leave a Reply

