Bohdi 3.0.0

Bohdi 3.0.0

Every now and then I’m looking around my gear and find an old VM I’d forgotten about. This is one of them. This goes back a couple versions to when Bohdi was still using Enlightenment. Enlightenment is a DE that I’ve been watching for many years. It always seems like it is inches from being great but in the end lets me down. That remains true here. Enlightenment looks decent and is light on resources but does not seem to flow with the way I work. I guess I’ll just have to keep believing that one day Enlightenment will sync up with me.

Leave a Reply

