elementaryOS 0.3.2

elementaryOS 0.3.2.png

I ran an earlier version of this in normal use a while back. I eventually bailed on it when I started running into programs not working right due to the theme. From what I can tell, they seem to have gotten this fixed. I know for sure they have for Remmina at least. This distro seems to work pretty well but it is not for me. It is made to work similar to OSX which is not my cup of tea. If you are looking for that though, then you definitely should give this a try. It has the look of OSX and runs really well.

Leave a Reply

