ROSA Fresh LXQt R7

ROSA Fresh LXQt R7.png

I grabbed the ISO for R6 from ROSA’s website but when I ran updates it upgraded to R7. I wish they would have had the ISO for R7 on the website as the update took forever. Besides the time spent updating, this distro is pretty good. LXQt worked without the issues I have seen in the past. Actually LXQt worked great and is lightweight. Once an R7 ISO comes out for LXQt I plan to take it for a spin on real hardware. Until then I think I’ll checkout the KDE spin and see if it is as good.

Leave a Reply

